My Cart


Eight Planets Natural Stone Bracelet

$ 18.95 USD $ 29.95 USD Size Chart >

You Save 37% ($ 11.00 USD)

Wear the entire solar system on your wrist!

Catching attention from the sight of a full universe of 8 planets in Solar System: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Saturn, Jupiterm Uranus, Neptune, this chakra beads emphasizes the immensity of our surroundings.

With a combination of Agate, Tiger’s Eye stones, metal alloy, these beads are handcrafted to form a poetic yet energetic piece of bracelet. It is a strong stone to aid you with all of the basic survival needs, and aids your ability to work through difficult times.

  • Item type: bracelet
  • Material: Agate, Tiger Eye stone, metal alloy
  • Size: adjustable

Free Shipping - It takes 7-15 Business Days 

Free returns in 30 days ( No questions asked )

24x7 support available via email and chat

You also Viewed